SOC Virtual Town Hall April 3, 2020

Dr. Rockell Brown Burton
School of Communication Interim Dean
Rockell.Brown@tsu.edu

Kevin Adams
School of Communication Assistant Dean for Marketing and Student Services
Kevin.Adams@tsu.edu

Dr. Michael Berry
Journalism Chairperson
Micheal.Berryhill@tsu.edu

Dr. Toniesha Taylor
Communication Arts and Sciences Chairperson
Toniesha Taylor@tsu.edu

Dr. Christian Ulasi
Radio/Television Film Chairperson
Christian.Ulasi@tsu.edu

Jordan Williams
Entertainment and Recording Management Chairperson
Jordan.Williams@tsu.edu

Kimberly Taylor
Student Services Coordinator
kimberly.taylor@tsu.edu

Andrea Townson
Student Services Academic Counselor/Advisor
Andrea.Townson@tsu.edu